FAQ

Q: Is my personal information protected with your company?
A: Any personal information that you provide to any of our businesses are privacy protected. Your information will never be shared, rented, or sold to anyone!


Q: How many accounts can we have?
A:  As long as you sign up under different sponsors you can and pay the $15.95 monthly fee, you can have as many as you want. But more than one is unnecessary.


Q: What is your refund policy?
A:  Due to you having immediate access to the downloads of your digital products and your sponsor(s) being guaranteed their commissions and they are paid upon your completed registration., there is a NO REFUND policy. We want all our customers to be satisfied. If there is a problem with your digital purchase, we will replace it with the same kind of product or one with equal value. If you do not agree with our "No Refund Policy" please do not join our $15.95 program.

 

Q: When can I collect my commissions?
A: Commission can be withdrawn at anytime after the minimum withdrawal limit, which is $10. So 1 sale and you qualify for withdrawal. All payments are process on Friday except for payza withdrawals. Payza has a 7 day hold on funds so their withdrawal request are subject to a 7 day hold. Paypal request will bb processed every Friday!

 

Q: What payment processors do you accept?
A: We accept Paypal and Payza.

 

Q: How do I collect my FREE TE Upgrades?
A: When you activate your account, go to the product/ bonus area and click on each of the four exchanges and join. After you join surf a minimum of 30 pages to fully activate your accounts and receive any bonuses given at that time. Send an email to marculus.miller@evanscornerllc.org with subject title "free upgrades" and the email you used to sign up at all four. The upgrade process is also a manual process and will be conducted on a first come basis.

 

Q: How do I cancel my account?
A:  Click on contact us and send in a support ticket requesting to have your account deactivated!


Q: How long does my account stay active after I cancel subscription?
A: If you cancel your account voluntarily your account is immediately converted back to FREE status! If it is found that you violated our terms of service by trying to post porn sites, communicate threats to other members, being of ill character, or any othe malicious act your account is automatically deleted with out prejudice.